Srixon AD333 golf ball
Club news
Bedfordshire Schools golf champions (centre) Andres Valentine, Edward Stephenson and Brandon Waddington pictured with County Golf President David Hawkins and Leighton Ladies Captain Avril Simpson (left) and schools golf organisor David Sweetnam and Under 18 champion Georgia Staroscik.
Charity Winners: (back) Tony Simpson, Steve Leng, Brian Carter, Kate Knight, Ken Wilson, Jeremy Taylor and Adrian Stephenson; (front) Ladies Captain Avril Simpson, Rosie Hartnell and Club President Keith Cox.
Upcoming competitions
We've got you covered
Wilson Staff D300 iron
Wilson Staff FG Tour V6 iron
Stay protected
Take dead aim
Motocaddy S5 CONNECT
I hope you enjoyed the newsletter and have a great weekend.


FacebookTwitter YouTube